Loading Events

← Back to All Locations

Upcoming Events

March 2022

Mimosa Morning – Sipping Fawn

Saturday, March 12 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Flocking Around

Saturday, March 12 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Starry Night Vermont

Saturday, March 12 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Palms

Sunday, March 13 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Date Night- Van Gogh’s Hills of Italy

Friday, March 18 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00

Bring your sweetie (or roommate, or whatever) and create this fantastic image that spans two canvases!  Want to paint solo?  No sweat, you can also create this image on 1 canvas!

Sign Up »

Mimosa Morning- Spring Chickens

Saturday, March 19 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Starry Gnome

Saturday, March 19 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Midnight Moose

Saturday, March 19 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Paint Your Pet

Sunday, March 20 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$40.00

Join us for this special, 3 hour class where you begin with a pre-sketched canvas and the artist walks you through the steps to bringing your pet portrait to life! Please email a photo of your pet (1 pet only per picture, we recommend close-up facial shots) by Friday, March 18th at Noon.  Email photos to [email protected] Sorry, no virtual options for Paint Your Pet.

Sign Up »

Pour Painting

Tuesday, March 22 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$40.00

Join us for the latest trend in painting!  Each participant gets two canvas to create a unique pour design. Paintings need time to dry and will be available to be picked up 36 hours after the event.   Sorry, no virtual option for Pour Painting.

Sign Up »
mountain painting

Majestic Mountain

Friday, March 25 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Mimosa Morning- Post Sitting

Saturday, March 26 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Circle Tree

Saturday, March 26 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Spring Chickens

Sunday, March 27 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

April 2022

Rustic Barn

Friday, April 1 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Mimosa Morning- Van Gogh’s Sunflowers

Saturday, April 2 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »
Sunset Stallion

Sangria Saturday- Sunset Stallion

Saturday, April 2 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Winter Buds

Saturday, April 2 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

You-Do-You Emu

Sunday, April 3 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »
mountain painting

Majestic Mountain

Friday, April 8 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Mimosa Morning- Sunset Barn

Saturday, April 9 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Fancy Flamingo

Saturday, April 9 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Sunflower Barn

Friday, April 15 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday – Spring Chickens

Saturday, April 16 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Solo Sunflower

Saturday, April 16 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Pour Painting

Tuesday, April 19 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$40.00

Join us for the latest trend in painting!  Each participant gets two canvas to create a unique pour design. Paintings need time to dry and will be available to be picked up 36 hours after the event. Sorry, no virtual option for Pour Painting.

Sign Up »
two birds painting

Fundraiser for Hope Works

Thursday, April 21 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Cherry Blossoms

Friday, April 22 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »
sail painting

Mimosa Morning- Sunset Sail

Saturday, April 23 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Date Night- Desert View

Saturday, April 23 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00

Bring your sweetie (or roommate, or whatever) and create this fantastic image that spans two canvases!  Want to paint solo?  No sweat, you can also create this image on 1 canvas!

Sign Up »

Starry Gnome

Sunday, April 24 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Paint & Strip!

Thursday, April 28 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$40.00

Join us for the hottest new twist on painting & sipping! Welcoming of all people who want to participate in this fun, light-hearted event! This extended, 3-hour event will feature a live male model, products for sale from Pure Romance by Jessa Pecor, a pre-sketched canvas to help you create your masterpiece and an included champagne kick-off*! 6:30 pm - join us for shopping Passion Party products!  Jessa Pecor will be on-hand to answer any questions and will have many…

Sign Up »

Rainbow Pines

Friday, April 29 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday – Colorful Daisies

Saturday, April 30 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »
dancing in rain painting

Dancing in the Rain

Saturday, April 30 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00
Sign Up »

May 2022

Chickadees

Sunday, May 1 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Winter Buds

Friday, May 6 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
ostrich painting

Mimosa Morning- Ollie the Ostrich

Saturday, May 7 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Purple Bloom

Saturday, May 7 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Mother’s Day – Beach Bungalows

Sunday, May 8 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Mother’s Day – Sweet Parakeets

Sunday, May 8 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Date Night – Starry Night Lake

Friday, May 13 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Starry Gnome

Saturday, May 14 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
Peek-A-Boo

Peek-a-Boo

Saturday, May 14 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Van Gogh’s Sunflowers

Sunday, May 15 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Event Cancelled

Thursday, May 19 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

We are excited to be partnering with Vermont Mom to bring you this special event!  Join other mom's from around Vermont and celebrate a night OUT of the house!

Sign Up »

Sunflower Barn

Friday, May 20 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday – Starry Night Hogwarts

Saturday, May 21 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Barre Afternoon Out!

Sunday, May 22 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$30.00

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of painting, sipping and eating in beautiful Barre, Vermont!  This event will be held at Delicate Decadence, Barre’s hometown bakery, located at 14 North Main Street, Suite 1006 in Barre, Vermont! Price includes instruction and supplies to create this fun twist on a classic!  Drinks and food will be available for purchase, so bring your group for the best afternoon in Barre! PLEASE NOTE: This event is not located in our studio in Burlington,…

Sign Up »
chicken painting

My Coop

Sunday, May 22 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Fire on the Moon

Friday, May 27 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
church painting

Starry Night Church St.

Saturday, May 28 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Pour Painting

Sunday, May 29 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$40.00

Join us for the latest trend in painting!  Each participant gets two canvas to create a unique pour design. Paintings need time to dry and will be available to be picked up 36 hours after the event.

Sign Up »

June 2022

Paint Your Pet!

Thursday, June 2 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$45.00

Join us for this special, 3 hour class where you begin with a pre-sketched canvas and the artist walks you through the steps to bringing your pet portrait to life! Please email a photo of your pet (1 pet only per picture, we recommend close-up facial shots) by Wednesday, June 1st at Noon.  Email photos to [email protected]

Sign Up »

Beach Bungalows

Friday, June 3 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Spring Chickens

Saturday, June 4 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Desert Sunset

Saturday, June 4 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Wooly Bully

Sunday, June 5 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Lighted Wine Bottle Painting

Thursday, June 9 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00

Enjoy bringing your own visions to life on 2 wine bottles with the help of our artist.  Cork-string-lights (included) will make your creations something you will enjoy for years to come!

Sign Up »
beach painting

Date Night – Beach

Friday, June 10 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Mimosa Morning – Beach Dunes

Saturday, June 11 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Cozy Campfire

Saturday, June 11 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Van Gogh’s Sunflowers

Sunday, June 12 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Starry Night Vermont

Friday, June 17 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Flip Flops

Saturday, June 18 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Purple Bloom

Saturday, June 18 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Goofy Gulls

Sunday, June 19 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Theme : WATER (Ocean/Beach, Lakes etc.)

Monday, June 20 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
$100.00 – $365.00

Monday to Friday Camp; Starting June 20th – 24th, 8:30am to 3:00pm, After care available from 3:00 - 5:00pm WATER : This week we’ll do lots of art inspired by water!   From paintings of oceans, waterfalls, and mountain streams,  to mixed media projects with objects found by the lake. This week will also include tie-dying tee shirts, and so much more! Come ready to create! 5 days of art instruction, with fun activities and crafts for ages 8 and up!…

Sign Up »
dancing in rain painting

Dancing in the Rain

Friday, June 24 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
mountain painting

Majestic Mountain

Saturday, June 25 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Florals & Flags

Sunday, June 26 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Theme: ANIMALS

Monday, June 27 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
$100.00 – $365.00

Monday to Friday Camp; Starting June 27th – July 1st, 8:30am to 3:00pm, After care available from 3:00 - 5:00pm This week's theme is inspired by ANIMALS!  We'll be painting all sorts of animals, including an image of your very own pet!  We'll do animal print inspired projects, and so much more!  Come ready to get creative! 5 days of art instruction, with fun activities and crafts for ages 8 and up! We’ll have movement breaks each day taking advantage…

Sign Up »

Starry Night Gnome

Thursday, June 30 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

July 2022

Sangria Saturday – Wooly Bully

Saturday, July 2 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Barn in the USA

Saturday, July 2 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Rainbow Trees

Sunday, July 3 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
night on lake painting

Paint with VT Mom – Night on the Lake

Thursday, July 7 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20.00 – $35.00

Join us for a special event where we are partnering with VT Mom!  Join us to paint and sip with other moms and VT Mom supporters! Everyone attending our event in person will be entered into a drawing for the following:  Nearly $130 worth of fantastic assorted products from Pure Energy Apothecary  A $50 gift certificate for SidePony Boutique in Hinesburg (good online or in the boutique) A code to select your own gorgeous handmade earrings by Grace & Lilikoi 

Sign Up »

Beach Bungalows

Friday, July 8 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Mimosa Morning- Sipping Fawn

Saturday, July 9 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Starry Night Vermont

Saturday, July 9 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
sunset painting

Date Night- Adirondack Sunset

Friday, July 15 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Lolli-poppies

Saturday, July 16 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sunset Stream

Saturday, July 16 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Wooly Bully

Sunday, July 17 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Theme of WATER (oceans, beaches, lakes, and waterfalls)

Monday, July 18 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
$100.00 – $365.00

Monday to Friday Camp; Starting July 18th – 22nd 8:30am to 3:00pm, After care available from 3:00 - 5:00pm WATER : This week we’ll do lots of art inspired by water!   From paintings of oceans, waterfalls, and mountain streams,  to mixed media projects with objects found by the lake. This week will also include tie-dying tee shirts, and so much more! Come ready to create! 5 days of art instruction, with fun activities and crafts for ages 8 and up!…

Sign Up »

Starry Sunflower

Friday, July 22 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
Daisies painting

Mimosa Morning- Daisy Jar

Saturday, July 23 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Date Night- Floral Sands

Saturday, July 23 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Theme: ANIMALS

Monday, July 25 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
$100.00 – $365.00

Monday to Friday Camp; Starting July 25th – 29th, 8:30am to 3:00pm, After care available from 3:00 - 5:00pm This week's theme is inspired by ANIMALS!  We'll be painting all sorts of animals, including an image of your very own pet!  We'll do animal print inspired projects, and so much more!  Come ready to get creative! 5 days of art instruction, with fun activities and crafts for ages 8 and up! We’ll have movement breaks each day taking advantage of…

Sign Up »
mountain painting

Majestic Mountain

Friday, July 29 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday – Abstract Moose

Saturday, July 30 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Beach Dunes

Saturday, July 30 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Starry Night Gnome

Sunday, July 31 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

August 2022

Theme: Imagination Ages 6 and up

Monday, August 1 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
$100.00 – $365.00

Monday to Friday Camp; Starting August 1st – 5th, 8:30am to 3:00pm, After care available from 3:00 - 5:00pm We’ll paint unicorns and rainbows, get our hands in some glitter, and make some truly magical art!  This week will also include tie-dying tee shirts, and so much more! Come ready to create! 5 days of art instruction, with fun activities and crafts for ages 6 and up! We’ll have movement breaks each day taking advantage of all that Downtown Burlington…

Sign Up »

Ocean Paradise

Friday, August 5 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Mimosa Morning – Pinky & the Bee

Saturday, August 6 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Crane Sunset

Saturday, August 6 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
farm painting

Starry Night Farm

Sunday, August 7 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sunset Stream

Friday, August 12 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »

Sangria Saturday- Sunny

Saturday, August 13 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$35.00
Sign Up »
+ Export Events

Burlington

29 Church St
Burlington, VT 05401 United States
(802) 540-2090 + Google Map
Burlington Paint and Sip Studio

Burlington Paint and Sip Studio